Skip to content
Melbourne Festival. 10-26 Oct 2014

Three new board members join the team

15 Sep

Three new members have been appointed to our board of directors, comprising esteemed names from a broad range of industries including finance, media and arts.

The new board members are:

Rob Brookman, CEO/Producer at State Theatre of South Australia.

Sally Bruce is Chief Financial Officer of NAB's Business and and Personal Banking businesses.

Simon Ryan is CEO of Carat Australia and New Zealand.

Board of Directors

President: The Hon Linda Dessau AM
Vice President: Philip Cornish
Treasurer: Paul Kirk
Secretary: Louise Adler AM

Directors: Ian McDougall, Wai Tang, Neil Waters, David Whittle, Rob Brookman, Sally Bruce and Simon Ryan

Download the full media release.